skip navigation

Thursday August 19, 2021

Forest Hills JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Thursday August 26, 2021

Monroe JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Thursday September 02, 2021

Piedmont JV Football

Forest Hills JV Football

Thursday September 09, 2021

Fort Mill JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Piedmont JV Football

Parkwood JV Football

Thursday September 30, 2021

Piedmont JV Football

Weddington JV Football

Thursday October 07, 2021

Sun Valley JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Thursday October 14, 2021

Marvin Ridge JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Thursday October 21, 2021

Piedmont JV Football

Porter Ridge JV Football

Wednesday October 27, 2021

Cuthbertson JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 19 -
Piedmont High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 26 -
Piedmont High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 2 -
Forest Hills High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 9 -
Fort Mill JV Football
Piedmont
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep 15 -
Parkwood High School
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 30 -
Weddington High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 7 -
Piedmont High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 14 -
Marvin Ridge JV Football
Piedmont High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 21 -
Porter Ridge High School
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 27 -
Piedmont High School
6:30 PM EDT