skip navigation

Thursday August 26, 2021

Monroe JV Football

Piedmont JV Football

Thursday September 02, 2021

Concord JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Thursday September 09, 2021

Monroe JV Football

Porter Ridge JV Football

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Sun Valley JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Monday September 20, 2021

Marvin Ridge JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Thursday September 23, 2021

Monroe JV Football

Harding JV Football

Thursday September 30, 2021

Anson County JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Thursday October 07, 2021

Mount Pleasant JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Thursday October 14, 2021

Monroe JV Football

Parkwood JV Football

Thursday October 21, 2021

West Stanly JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Thursday October 28, 2021

Forest Hills JV Football

Monroe JV Football

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 26 -
Piedmont High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 2 -
Concord JV Football
Monroe High School
Cancelled
Thu Sep 9 -
Porter Ridge High School
Cancelled
Wed Sep 15 -
Monroe High School
5:15 PM EDT
Mon Sep 20 -
Marvin Ridge JV Football
Monroe High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 23 -
@ Harding JV Football
Harding
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 30 -
Monroe High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 7 -
Monroe
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 14 -
Parkwood High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 21 -
Monroe High School
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 28 -
Forest Hills High School
6:30 PM EDT