skip navigation

Friday August 20, 2021

Rocky River V Football

0

Porter Ridge Football

37

Friday August 27, 2021

Porter Ridge Football

34

West Cabarrus V Football

10

Friday September 10, 2021

Butler V Football

Porter Ridge Football

Friday September 17, 2021

Ardrey Kell V Football

14

Porter Ridge Football

25

Friday October 01, 2021

Porter Ridge Football

14

Marvin Ridge V Football

16

Friday October 08, 2021

Weddington Football

27

Porter Ridge Football

7

Friday October 15, 2021

Cuthbertson Varsity Football

28

Porter Ridge Football

35

Friday October 22, 2021

Porter Ridge Football

56

Piedmont V Football

0

Friday October 29, 2021

Sun Valley V Football

9

Porter Ridge Football

35

Friday November 05, 2021

Porter Ridge Football

27

Reagan V Football

21

Friday November 12, 2021

Porter Ridge Football

41

Grimsley V-Football

27

Friday November 19, 2021

Porter Ridge Football

10

Julius Chambers V Football

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
W
@ West Cabarrus V Football
West Cabarrus High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 10 -
Porter Ridge High School
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 17
W
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
@ Marvin Ridge V Football
Marvin Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Piedmont High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Porter Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
@ Reagan V Football
Reagan
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
@ Grimsley V-Football
Grimsley
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Julius Chambers V Football
Julius Chambers
FINAL