skip navigation

Friday August 20, 2021

Monroe V Football

6

Marvin Ridge V Football

37

Friday August 27, 2021

Piedmont V Football

0

Monroe V Football

43

Friday September 03, 2021

Monroe V Football

Concord V Football

Friday September 10, 2021

Maiden V Football

Monroe V Football

Friday September 17, 2021

Monroe V Football

60

Sun Valley V Football

21

Friday September 24, 2021

Harding University V Football

Monroe V Football

Friday October 08, 2021

West Rowan V Football

Monroe V Football

Tuesday October 12, 2021

Monroe V Football

Anson County Varsity Football

Friday October 15, 2021

Parkwood V Football

6

Monroe V Football

39

Friday October 22, 2021

Monroe V Football

48

West Stanly V Football

0

Friday October 29, 2021

Forest Hills V Football

9

Monroe V Football

38

Friday November 05, 2021

Lincolnton V Football

13

Monroe V Football

57

Friday November 12, 2021

Jay M Robinson Varsity Footbal

29

Monroe V Football

60

Friday November 19, 2021

Monroe V Football

9

East Surry V Football

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
@ Marvin Ridge V Football
Marvin Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 3 -
@ Concord V Football
Concord High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 10 -
Maiden V Football
Monroe High School
Cancelled
Fri Sep 17
W
Sun Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 24 -
Monroe
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 8 -
West Rowan V Football
Monroe
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Oct 12 -
Anson High School
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 15
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
West Stanly High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Monroe High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
Lincolnton V Football
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ East Surry V Football
East Surry
FINAL