skip navigation

Tuesday August 17, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Mallard Creek JV Volleyball

Thursday August 19, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Ardrey Kell JV Volleyball

Monday August 23, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Parkwood JV Volleyball

Tuesday August 24, 2021

Charlotte Catholic JV Volleyba

Weddington JV Volleyball

Thursday August 26, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Kings Mountain JV Volleyball

Monday August 30, 2021

Catawba Ridge JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Fort Mill JV Volleyball

Thursday September 09, 2021

Sun Valley JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Monday September 13, 2021

Providence JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Piedmont JV Volleyball

Tuesday September 21, 2021

Cuthbertson JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Wednesday September 22, 2021

Lake Norman JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Thursday September 23, 2021

Porter Ridge JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Tuesday September 28, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Marvin Ridge JV Volleyball

Thursday September 30, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Sun Valley JV Volleyball

Monday October 04, 2021

Cox Mill JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Tuesday October 05, 2021

Piedmont JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Thursday October 07, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Cuthbertson JV Volleyball

Tuesday October 12, 2021

Weddington JV Volleyball

Porter Ridge JV Volleyball

Thursday October 14, 2021

Marvin Ridge JV Volleyball

Weddington JV Volleyball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 17 -
@ Mallard Creek JV Volleyball
Mallard Creek High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 19 -
Ardrey Kell High School
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Aug 23 -
Parkwood High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Aug 24 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 26 -
@ Kings Mountain JV Volleyball
Kings Mountain High School
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Aug 30 -
Catawba Ridge JV Volleyball
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Aug 31 -
Fort Mill High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 9 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Sep 13 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 14 -
Piedmont High School
Cancelled
Tue Sep 21 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep 22 -
Lake Norman JV Volleyball
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 23 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 28 -
@ Marvin Ridge JV Volleyball
Marvin Ridge High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 30 -
Sun Valley High School
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 4 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 5 -
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 7 -
Cuthbertson High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 12 -
Porter Ridge High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 14 -
Marvin Ridge JV Volleyball
Weddington High School
4:30 PM EDT