skip navigation

Friday February 26, 2021

TBD

CATA Varsity Football

Friday March 05, 2021

CATA Varsity Football

7

Concord V Football

41

Friday March 12, 2021

CATA Varsity Football

0

Mount Pleasant V Football

49

Friday March 19, 2021

West Stanly V Football

48

CATA Varsity Football

0

Friday March 26, 2021

CATA Varsity Football

Anson County Varsity Football

Friday April 09, 2021

Montgomery Central V Football

CATA Varsity Football

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 26 -
TBD
CATA
TBD
Fri Mar 5
L
@ Concord V Football
Concord
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
Mount Pleasant
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
L
CATA
FINAL
Fri Mar 26 -
Anson
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 9 -
CATA
6:30 PM EDT