skip navigation

Friday August 23, 2019

Piedmont V Football

West Stanly V Football

Friday August 30, 2019

Piedmont V Football

24

North Stanley V Football

0

Friday September 06, 2019

Porter Ridge Football

42

Piedmont V Football

0

Friday September 20, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

Piedmont V Football

Friday September 27, 2019

Piedmont V Football

Marvin Ridge V Football

Friday October 04, 2019

Cuthbertson Varsity Football

Piedmont V Football

Friday October 11, 2019

Weddington Football

50

Piedmont V Football

0

Friday October 18, 2019

Piedmont V Football

0

Charlotte Catholic V Football

49

Friday October 25, 2019

Monroe V Football

43

Piedmont V Football

23

Friday November 01, 2019

Parkwood V Football

55

Piedmont V Football

7

Friday November 08, 2019

Piedmont V Football

7

Sun Valley V Football

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23 -
West Stanly
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30
W
North Stanly
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Piedmont
FINAL
Fri Sep 20 -
Piedmont
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Marvin Ridge
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Piedmont
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
L
Piedmont
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Charlotte Catholic
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Piedmont
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Piedmont
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Sun Valley
FINAL