skip navigation

Friday August 23, 2019

Anson County Varsity Football

24

Monroe V Football

35

Friday August 30, 2019

Kings Mountain Varsity Footbal

35

Monroe V Football

20

Friday September 06, 2019

Monroe V Football

47

Jay M Robinson Varsity Footbal

14

Friday September 13, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

Monroe V Football

Friday September 27, 2019

Monroe V Football

Charlotte Catholic V Football

Friday October 04, 2019

Monroe V Football

Marvin Ridge V Football

Friday October 11, 2019

Cuthbertson Varsity Football

21

Monroe V Football

48

Friday October 18, 2019

Sun Valley V Football

19

Monroe V Football

42

Friday October 25, 2019

Monroe V Football

43

Piedmont V Football

23

Friday November 01, 2019

Weddington Football

42

Monroe V Football

13

Friday November 08, 2019

Monroe V Football

14

Parkwood V Football

17

Friday November 15, 2019

Monroe V Football

21

Huss Varsity Football

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Jay M. Robinson
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
Monroe
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Charlotte Catholic
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Marvin Ridge
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
W
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Piedmont
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Parkwood
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Hunter Huss
FINAL