skip navigation

Friday August 23, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

Porter Ridge Football

Friday August 30, 2019

Jay M Robinson Varsity Footbal

0

Marvin Ridge V Football

56

Friday September 06, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

33

Ardrey Kell V Football

36

Friday September 13, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

Northwest Cabarrus V Football

Friday September 27, 2019

Piedmont V Football

Marvin Ridge V Football

Friday October 04, 2019

Monroe V Football

Marvin Ridge V Football

Friday October 11, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

28

Parkwood V Football

18

Friday October 18, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

42

Cuthbertson Varsity Football

13

Friday October 25, 2019

Weddington Football

52

Marvin Ridge V Football

7

Friday November 01, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

42

Sun Valley V Football

12

Friday November 08, 2019

Charlotte Catholic V Football

14

Marvin Ridge V Football

7

Friday November 15, 2019

Marvin Ridge V Football

30

Northwest Cabarrus V Football

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23 -
Porter Ridge
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30
W
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Ardrey Kell
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
@ Northwest Cabarrus V Football
Northwest Cabarrus
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Marvin Ridge
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Marvin Ridge
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
W
Parkwood
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Cuthbertson
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Sun Valley
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Marvin Ridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Northwest Cabarrus V Football
Northwest Cabarrus
FINAL