skip navigation

Friday August 23, 2019

Fairmont V Football

34

Forest Hills V Football

0

Friday August 30, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

37

Red Springs V Football

34

Friday September 06, 2019

Parkwood V Football

49

Forest Hills V Football

7

Friday September 13, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

Monroe V Football

Friday September 20, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

Piedmont V Football

Friday September 27, 2019

North Stanly V Football

Forest Hills V Football

Friday October 11, 2019

West Stanly V Football

49

Forest Hills V Football

21

Friday October 18, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

9

Montgomery Central V Football

27

Friday October 25, 2019

Mount Pleasant V Football

20

Forest Hills V Football

23

Friday November 01, 2019

Commonwealth V Football

35

Forest Hills V Football

12

Friday November 08, 2019

Forest Hills V Football

7

Anson County Varsity Football

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
Fairmont V Football
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
@ Red Springs V Football
Red Springs
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
Monroe
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Piedmont
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
North Stanly V Football
Forest Hills
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
L
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Montgomery Central
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Commonwealth V Football
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Anson
FINAL