skip navigation

Monday March 04, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

South Mecklenburg W-V Lacrosse

Tuesday March 05, 2019

Butler W-V Lacrosse

7

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

6

Thursday March 14, 2019

Porter Ridge Women's Lacrosse

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

5

Independence W-V Lacrosse

12

Thursday March 21, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Nations Ford W-V Lacrosse

Monday March 25, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Marvin Ridge W-V Lacrosse

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Nations Ford W-V Lacrosse

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Providence W-V Lacrosse

Monday April 01, 2019

Sun Valley W-V Lacrosse

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Weddington Women's Lacrosse

Monday April 08, 2019

Charlotte Catholic W-V Lacross

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Independence W-V Lacrosse

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Thursday April 11, 2019

Providence W-V Lacrosse

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Monday April 15, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

4

Cuthbertson W-V Lacrosse

17

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Parkwood W-V Lacrosse

Porter Ridge Women's Lacrosse

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 4 -
South Meck
5:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5
L
Parkwood High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 14 -
Parkwood
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19
L
Independence
FINAL
Thu Mar 21 -
Nation Ford
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25 -
Marvin Ridge High School, Crane Road, Waxhaw, NC, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Parkwood High School
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
@ Providence W-V Lacrosse
Providence
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
Parkwood
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Weddington
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
Parkwood
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Parkwood
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11 -
Providence W-V Lacrosse
Parkwood
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15
L
Cuthbertson
FINAL
Tue Apr 16 -
Porter Ridge
5:30 PM EDT