skip navigation

Tuesday March 12, 2019

East Meck W-V Soccer

4

Garinger W-V Soccer

0

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Independence W-V Soccer

9

Garinger W-V Soccer

0

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Garinger W-V Soccer

0

Porter Ridge Women's Soccer

9

Friday March 22, 2019

Butler W-V Soccer

Garinger W-V Soccer

Friday March 29, 2019

Myers Park W-V Soccer

Garinger W-V Soccer

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Garinger W-V Soccer

Hickory Ridge W-V Soccer

Friday April 05, 2019

Garinger W-V Soccer

East Meck W-V Soccer

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Porter Ridge Women's Soccer

Garinger W-V Soccer

Friday April 12, 2019

Garinger W-V Soccer

Independence W-V Soccer

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Garinger W-V Soccer

Butler W-V Soccer

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Garinger W-V Soccer

0

Myers Park W-V Soccer

9

Thursday May 02, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Soccer

6

Garinger W-V Soccer

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 12
L
Garinger
TBD
Tue Mar 19
L
Garinger
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
L
Porter Ridge
FINAL
Fri Mar 22 -
Garinger
12:45 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
Garinger
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Hickory Ridge
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
East Meck
TBD
Tue Apr 9 -
Garinger
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
Independence
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Butler
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30
L
Myers Park
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Garinger
FINAL