skip navigation

Thursday March 14, 2019

Monroe W-V Soccer

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Wednesday March 20, 2019

West Stanly W-V Soccer

0

Forest Hills W-V Soccer

8

Monday March 25, 2019

West Stanly W-V Soccer

0

CATA W-V Soccer

9

Wednesday March 27, 2019

East Montgomery W-V Soccer

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Monday April 01, 2019

Anson County W-V Soccer

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Wednesday April 03, 2019

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Mount Pleasant W-V Soccer

Monday April 08, 2019

Forest Hills W-V Soccer

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Wednesday April 10, 2019

CATA W-V Soccer

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Wednesday April 17, 2019

West Stanly W-V Soccer

2

Anson County W-V Soccer

1

Wednesday May 01, 2019

Mount Pleasant W-V Soccer

1

West Stanly W-V Soccer

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 14 - 6:00 PM EDT
Wed Mar 20
L
Forest Hills
FINAL
Mon Mar 25
L
CATA
FINAL
Wed Mar 27 -
West Stanly
11:45 AM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
West Stanly
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Mount Pleasant
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
West Stanly
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
West Stanly
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 17
W
West Stanly
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
West Stanly
FINAL