skip navigation

Wednesday March 20, 2019

East Montgomery W-V Soccer

Anson County W-V Soccer

Monday March 25, 2019

Mount Pleasant W-V Soccer

6

Anson County W-V Soccer

1

Wednesday March 27, 2019

CATA W-V Soccer

Anson County W-V Soccer

Monday April 01, 2019

Anson County W-V Soccer

West Stanly W-V Soccer

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Forest Hills W-V Soccer

Anson County W-V Soccer

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Anson County W-V Soccer

Mount Pleasant W-V Soccer

Monday April 15, 2019

Anson County W-V Soccer

1

CATA W-V Soccer

10

Wednesday April 17, 2019

West Stanly W-V Soccer

2

Anson County W-V Soccer

1

Wednesday May 01, 2019

Anson County W-V Soccer

0

Forest Hills W-V Soccer

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20 -
Anson
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 25
L
Anson
FINAL
Wed Mar 27 -
Anson High
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
West Stanly
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Anson
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
Mount Pleasant
TBD
Mon Apr 15
L
CATA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
West Stanly
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Forest Hills
FINAL