skip navigation

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

88

Sun Valley W-V Basketball

28

Friday December 14, 2018

Independence W-V Basketball

26

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

68

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

63

Garinger W-V Basketball

22

Friday January 04, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

78

Rocky River W-V Basketball

57

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Myers Park W-V Basketball

42

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

62

Friday January 11, 2019

Butler W-V Basketball

58

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

53

Friday January 18, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

61

East Meck W-V Basketball

11

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Porter Ridge W - Basketball

20

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

76

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

67

Independence W-V Basketball

21

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Garinger W-V Basketball

11

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

71

Friday February 01, 2019

Rocky River W-V Basketball

59

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

48

Friday February 08, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

46

Butler W-V Basketball

50

Tuesday February 12, 2019

East Meck W-V Basketball

13

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

69

Friday February 15, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

85

Porter Ridge W - Basketball

22

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Olympic W-V Basketball

42

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

76

Thursday February 28, 2019

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

73

McDowell W-V Basketball

50

Saturday March 02, 2019

West Forsyth W-V Basketball

62

Hickory Ridge W-V Basketball

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Sun Valley
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Garinger
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Rocky River
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
East Meck
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Independence
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Butler
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Porter Ridge
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
Olympic W-V Basketball
Hickory Ridge
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
@ McDowell W-V Basketball
McDowell
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
West Forsyth W-V Basketball
Hickory Ridge
FINAL