skip navigation

Friday August 17, 2018

Monroe V Football

49

Anson County Varsity Football

22

Friday August 24, 2018

Vance Varsity Football

36

Monroe V Football

20

Friday August 31, 2018

Monroe V Football

42

Hopewell Men's Varsity Footbal

28

Thursday September 06, 2018

Monroe V Football

CATA Varsity Football

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Monroe V Football

62

Forest Hills V Football

13

Friday September 21, 2018

Charlotte Catholic V Football

21

Monroe V Football

14

Friday September 28, 2018

Marvin Ridge V Football

22

Monroe V Football

28

Friday October 05, 2018

Monroe V Football

15

Cuthbertson Varsity Football

16

Friday October 12, 2018

Monroe V Football

20

Sun Valley V Football

25

Friday October 19, 2018

Piedmont V Football

35

Monroe V Football

40

Thursday October 25, 2018

Monroe V Football

14

Weddington Football

51

Friday November 02, 2018

Parkwood V Football

10

Monroe V Football

41

Friday November 16, 2018

Monroe V Football

43

Freedom V Football

20

Friday November 23, 2018

Monroe V Football

0

Charlotte Catholic V Football

42

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Anson
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Hopewell
FINAL
Thu Sep 6 -
CATA
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep 12
W
Forest Hills
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Cuthbertson
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Sun Valley
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Monroe
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
Weddington
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Monroe
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
@ Freedom V Football
Freedom
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Charlotte Catholic
FINAL