skip navigation

WHS BOARD MEMBERS

CONTACT INFORMATION

WHS Athletic Director - Mike Hart

Executive Board

President  -    Ken Berko

Vice President  – Cathy Burns

Secretary – Amy Jones

Treasurer – Sarah Van Gundy

 

Committee Chairs

Communication ChairTammy Shipley

Concession ChairsSylvia Newsome, Joanne Pifer

Fundraising Chair- OPEN

Hospitality Chair - OPEN

Membership Chair –Rose Bonifacio 

Spiritwear Chair-  Dawn Armstrong

Sponsorship Chairs – Cathy BurkeCathy Burns, Cheryl Sain

Warrior Promise Chair Rose Bonifacio

 

Sport Team Representatives

Boy's Basketball - Stephanie Brimigion

Girl's Basketball - JC Addison & Stephanie Busenbark

Indoor Track - Torrie Newman

Swimming/Diving - Theresa Keisler

Wrestling - Robin Kevin

JC Addison

JC Addison

Email: jcadd4@gmail.com

Dawn Armstrong

Dawn Armstrong

Email: jarmstrong3@carolina.rr.com

Ken Berko

Ken Berko

Email: KBBooster@yahoo.com

Rose Bonifacio

Rose Bonifacio

Email: rosebonifacio@kw.com

Stephanie Brimigion

Stephanie Brimigion

Email: brimigionstephanie@gmail.com

Cathy Burke

Cathy Burke

Email: cathy.r.burke@gmail.com

Cathy Burns

Cathy Burns

Email: cathy@cathyburns.com

Stephanie Busenbark

Stephanie Busenbark

Email: busenbark@gmail.com

Mike Hart

Mike Hart

Email: michael.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us

Amy Jones

Amy Jones

Email: parteeofsix@msn.com

Theresa Keisler

Theresa Keisler

Email: drtheresagibson@carolina.rr.com

Robin Kevin

Robin Kevin

Email: robinkevin@carolina.rr.com

Sylvia Newman

Sylvia Newman

Email: samalexzac@aol.com

Torrie Newman

Torrie Newman

Email: torrie@newmansplace.com

Joanne Pifer

Joanne Pifer

Email: joannepifer@gmail.com

Cheryl Sain

Cheryl Sain

Email: cherylsain@gmail.com

Tammy Shipley

Tammy Shipley

Email: tammy@nasathletics.com

Sarah Van Gundy

Sarah Van Gundy

Email: whsabctreas@gmail.com